Skip to content
December 6, 2012 / Amberly

Transition

Anyone else get that knowing feeling that things in your life are about to change?

I can just feel it, that uncertainty, that the energy is changing and shifting.

Today, I felt the need to work out and go on a run specifically. Whenever I work out I love to listen to artists like Kanye West, Eminem, Lil Wayne and Drake. I know that is the most generic list of rap/r&b artists, but they pump me up. During one of their songs I all of a sudden had a rush of excitement and almost a moment of clarity of what’s to come. It was exhilarating.

Who knows what the future holds. I do believe we all have the capability to control somewhat what comes next. It will always be a little different than we anticipate, expect or imagine. I believe my next step in life is going to be glorious and down right fun!

Bring it on Universe  :)

Read It, Live It, Share It.

Leave a Reply

