Skip to content
July 13, 2012 / Amberly

30 Day Yoga Challenge

Day  2

I have officially challenged myself to practice yoga for 30 days. I started yesterday, and it felt amazing to get back into it.

Core Power Yoga

Core Power Yoga My New Studio

Last year I used to practice at Yoga Oasisin Tucson Az, and I miss it. I had my favorite instructors, my favorite friend to go with and a great smoothie joint to hit up afterwards.

I am hoping to find the same routine, and comfort I found at my last studio. It is amazing the health benefits from doing a weekly yoga class. My flexibility has already improved, imagine me in 30… Cirque de Soleil here I come.

Most people experience increases flexibility, better decision making and less mood swings. Improvement in strength and balance, noticeable changes in athletic performance.

I’ll keep you updated on how it goes!

I was also on a 10 day vacation to the Pacific Northwest and BC, so blog posts to come.

Read It, Live It, Share It.

Leave a Reply

